Firebelles Leadership 2019-2020

Firebelles Executive Board (Elected)

President	Lauren Hash
1st Vice President	Raeann Goodwin
2nd Vice President	Charlotte Sheppard
Secretary	Wanda Nordstrom
Treasurer	Teresa Bria-Park
Parliamentarian	Julie Edwards

Standing Committees [This is OLD]

Membership	Sharron Eastman	
Publicity	Dana Brown	
Historian		
Sunshine email	Karen Schneider	
Sunshine Phone	Donna Keeley	

Committee Chairs [This is OLD]

Bridge to Health	Tina Scarmandi
Bunco	Karen Schneider
Bus Trips	
Christmas Charities	Carol Thornton
Communications Phone	Ruth Dull
Communications	Sharron Eastman
Donations	Ann Fairclough.
Event Promotion	Terri Tucker
Fashion Show/Fall	Anne Conley
Fashion Show/Spring	Pat Wilkinson
Home Tour	Cristie Swider
Luncheon Committee	Janet Anderson/Carol Langseth
Luncheon Hostesses	Linda Maudru/Julie Keith
Luncheon Posters	Connie St. James
Nominating Committee	Sharron Eastman
Octoberfest	
Raffle Prizes (Purchasing)	Vicki Burkley
Raffle Ticket Sales	Robin McShane
Snack Shack Manager	Charlotte Sheppard, Mary Crandell
Snack Shack Recruiter	
Stationery	Janna Gunn
Table Decorations	April Golden
Webmaster	Carol Howell